



A company registered under section 25 of the Companies Act. 1956 (Now Section 8 of the Companies Act, 2013) CIN-U92411UP2005NPL030360 • GSTIN : 09AAACU7822R1ZL (Affiliated to The Board of Control for Cricket in India) ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICE : 19, Kamla Club, 84/31 Kalpi Road, Kanpur - 208012 (U.P.) Tel.: 0512-2218076, 2223459, 2217157 • E-mail upcaknp@gmail.com • Website www.upca.tv

Date : 25th March 2022

For Website Updation

It is hereby informed that registration (for session 2022 – 23) for cricketers (Men & Women) of different affiliated districts will commence from 1st of April 2022, the cricketers are required to contact President / Hony. Secretary of their respective affiliated districts (list enclosed) for further details. The applicants are also advised to submit documents pertaining to date of birth certificates, issued by Nagar Nigam and copy of Aadhar card alongwith registration forms.

Sincerely

Deepak Sharma COO & Acting CEO Uttar Pradesh Cricket Association

Encl: As Above

List of Affiliated Districts of UPCA

r. No.	Name of Affiliated District
	Saharanpur District Cricket Association
2	Muzaffarnagar Cricket Association
3	Meerut District Cricket Association
1	District Cricket Association Of Bijnor
5	Ghaziabad Cricket Association
6	District Sports Association, Moradabad
7	Rampur District Cricket Association
8	Bareilly Cricket Association
9	Shahjahanpur Cricket Association
10	Pilibhit Cricket Association, Pilibhit
11	Aligarh Sports Association
12	DCAA Cricket Association, Agra
13	Mathura District Cricket Association
14	District Cricket Association Firozabad
15	Mainpuri Cricket Association
16	Farukkhabad Zila Cricket Association
17	Kanpur Cricket Association
18	Bulandsahar District Cricket Association
19	Cricket Association Lucknow
20	District Cricket Association Unnao
21	Hardoi District Cricket Association
22	District Cricket Association Barabanki
23	Ghazipur District Cricket Association
24	Cricket Society Of Azamgarh
25	District Cricket Association Of Faizabad
26	District Cricket Association Sultanpur
27	Mandal Cricket Association Gorakhpur
28	Deoria Cricket Association
29	Varanasi Cricket Association
30	District Cricket Association Sonebhadra
31	Allahabad Cricket Association
32	Jaunpur Cricket Association
33	Fatehpur District Cricket Association
34	Jhansi District Cricket Association
35	District Cricket Association Bahraich
36	Zila Cricket Association Lakhimpur Kheri
37	Sitapur District Cricket Association
38	District Cricket Association, Jalaun
39	Hamirpur Cricket Association
40	Raebareilly District Cricket Association

